Wisconsin Products Pavilion & Stage

Presented by TravelWisconsin.com

As you enjoy your tasty treat in the Wisconsin Products Pavilion, sit back, relax and listen to the local commodity producers and business owners explain how they make their products so amazing.

Fun, free and air-conditioned.

Stage Schedule:

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 3

Sunday, August 4

Monday, August 5

Tuesday, August 6

Wednesday, August 7

Thursday, August 8

Friday, August 9

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, August 11