The Prince Experience

Thursday, Aug. 1 at 8 pm

Here Come the Mummies

Friday, Aug. 2 & Saturday, Aug. 3 at 8:30 pm

Kids From Wisconsin

Sunday, Aug. 4 at 8 pm

Chris Kroeze

Monday, Aug. 5 at 8 pm

Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone

Tuesday, Aug. 6 & Wednesday, Aug. 7 at 8 pm

Resurrection: A Journey Tribute

Thursday, Aug. 8 at 8:00 pm

Skid Row

Friday, Aug. 9 at 8 pm

Faster Pussycat

Saturday, Aug. 10 at 8 pm

Flex at the Fair Finals

Sunday, Aug. 11 at 6:30 pm

The Fair’s largest free stage returns in 2019 with a can’t-miss lineup! Stay tuned for show announcements and daily entertainment schedules.