Board of Directors

  • John Yingling, Chair
  • Jayme Buttke, Wisconsin Association of Fairs
  • Tim Carpenter, State Senator
  • Susan Crane
  • Dan Devine, Mayor, City of West Allis
  • Kelly Grebe, MillerCoors, Chief Legal and Corporate Services Officer
  • Sara Meaney, Secretary, Department of Tourism
  • Becky Merwin
  • Bradley Pfaff, Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
  • JoCasta Zamarripa, State Representative
  • Paul Ziehler