Slim’s Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery

Located on First Street (in the Big Backyard).

Stage Lineup:

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 2

Saturday, August 3

Sunday, August 4

Monday, August 5

Tuesday, August 6

Wednesday, August 7

Thursday, August 8

Friday, August 9

Saturday, August 10

Sunday, August 11

Menu Items:

Deep-Fried Milk with Cookie Dip

A reverse take on milk and cookies where you dip the milk in the cookie! Sweet and creamy cubes of milk pudding are breaded and fried to crispy perfection, then sprinkled with powdered sugar. Served with a luscious Oreo cookie dip on the side. At Slim's Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery.

Deep Fried Portabella Fries

There's not mush room for this fungi, but he will grow on you! Long, thick strips of tender portobella mushrooms are Lakefront beer-battered and fried, then served with garlic ranch dip. At Slim's Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery.

Elvis On-A-Stick

Peanut butter cups on-a-stick, deep-fried in banana batter at Slim's Lakefront Bew Pub & Eatery.

General Tso’s Cauliflower

Beer-battered cauliflower, deep-fried, then tossed in spicy maple sauce, garnished with sesame seeds and sliced green onions. At Slim's Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery.

Pork Schnitzel Sandwich

Crispy, fried pork cutlet, served on sweet brioche bun, with mustard aioli and tangy dill pickle salsa. At Slim's Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery.

Root Beer Float

The classic beverage featuring root beer and vanilla ice cream. At Cedar Crest Ice Cream, Derynda's Dairy Lane, Emma's Cookie Kitchen, Firehouse, Frozen Delites, Got Milk?, Hand Dipped Ice Cream, JAWS Concessions, Root Beer Floats, Sidewalk Sundae, Slim McGinn's Irish Pub, Slim's Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery, Sprecher Freezer, Flavorburst Ice Cream and Sprecher Landing.

Sticky Pigs

Spiced, braised baby pork rib sections, beer-battered and deep-fried, then drizzled with spicy maple galze, garnished with sesame seeds and sliced green onions. At Slim's Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery.

Wisco Stick

Beer-battered brat slices and cheese curds, skewered and deep-fried, with spicy mustard aioli for dipping. At Slim's Lakefront Brew Pub & Eatery.

2019-07-23T15:35:39-05:00