The Prince Experience

Thursday, August 1 at 8 pm

Here Come the Mummies

Friday, August 2 & Saturday, August 3 at 8:30 pm

Kids From Wisconsin

Sunday, August 4 at 8 pm

Chris Kroeze

Monday, August 5 at 8 pm

Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone

Tuesday, August 6 & Wednesday, August 7 at 8 pm

Resurrection: A Journey Tribute

Thursday, August 8 at 8 pm

Skid Row

Friday, August 9 at 8 pm

Faster Pussycat

Saturday, August 10 at 8 pm

Flex at the Fair Finals

Sunday, August 11 at 6:30 pm