REALTORS® Home and Garden Show

As the nation’s longest running home and garden show, the REALTORS® Home & Garden Show provides you with the opportunity to peruse more than 350 exhibitor booths featuring the latest interior and exterior products, all under one roof. Chat one-on-one with industry experts on landscaping, roofs, windows, decks, cabinets, tiling, plumbing, kitchens, baths, decorating, heating, cooling and more.

Dates and Hours:
Friday, March 24:          10am – 8pm
Saturday, March 25:      10am – 8pm
Sunday, March 26:        10am – 5pm
Monday, March 27:       Closed
Tuesday, March 28:       Closed
Wednesday, March 29:  4pm – 8pm
Thursday, March 30:     4pm – 8pm
Friday, March 31:        10am – 8pm
Saturday, April 1:        10am – 8pm
Sunday, April 2:          10am – 5pm
Admission:
Adults: $8.00
Children under 12: Free
Active Military: Free with ID
Parking:  $6/car, $3/motorcycle
For more information, please visit http://www.realtorshomeandgardenshow.com/.

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/29/17 - 04/02/17

Location
Exposition Center


Posted in Exposition Center at Wisconsin State Fair Park