REALTORS® Home and Garden Show

The nation’s longest-running Home & Garden Show.  With hundreds of renovation and design experts on hand, the REALTORS Home & Garden Show is a direct link for homeowners to access the latest tips and trends in landscaping, decorating, renovating, home entertainment, and more.

Show highlights include:

  • - a showcase of 12 elaborately-designed landscape displays (over 10,000sf) in the Garden Promenade – a peek into Spring!
  • - 300+ exhibitors offering the latest innovations in interior and exterior improvements
  • - all-new Sculpture garden with interactive water feature
  • - green landscaping ideas at the Sustainable Solutions Idea Center by Breckenridge
  • - chef demos and seminars presented by top home & garden experts

SHOW DATES & HOURS:
Friday, March 20: 10am – 8pm
Saturday, March 21: 10am – 8pm
Sunday, March 22: 10am – 5pm
Monday, March 23: Closed
Tuesday, March 24: Closed
Wednesday, March 25: 4pm – 8pm
Thursday, March 26: 4pm – 8pm
Friday, March 27: 10am – 8pm
Saturday, March 28: 10am – 8pm
Sunday, March 29: 10am – 5pm

ADMISSION:
Adults and Seniors: $8
Children 12 & under: FREE
Active Military:  FREE (with photo ID) 

Parking:  $5 per vehicle

Visit www.mkehgs.com for more information and the latest show updates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/20/15 - 03/29/15

Location
Exposition Center




order-online
Calendar
<< Apr 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Green Initiatives
The Wisconsin Exposition Center is Travel Green certified