2013 Milwaukee Boat Show

Wisconsin’s largest boat show with fishing boats, pontoons, ski & wakeboard boats, runabouts, cruisers & motor yachts up to 50 feet.  Plus, see all of the boating accessories, dock systems and water toys to make for a great summer on the water.

Hours:
Friday, January 17:  3pm – 9:30pm
Saturday, January 18:  10am – 8pm
Sunday, January 19:  10am – 5pm
Monday, January 20 and Tuesday, January 21:  CLOSED
Wednesday, January 22:  3pm – 9:30pm
Thursday, January 23:  3pm – 9:30pm
Friday, January 24:  12pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday, January 25:  10am – 8pm
Sunday, January 26:  10am – 5pm

Admission:
Adults:  $10
Children (age 12 and under): FREE

Parking:
$5.00

For more information, please contact Lisa Dalm or Henri Boucher, at 414-727-8883, or visit www.milwaukeeboatshow.com

 

 

 


Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/17/14 - 01/26/14

Location
Exposition Center




Calendar
<< Dec 2014 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Green Initiatives
The Wisconsin Exposition Center is Travel Green certified