Contact Wisconsin State Fair Park

Wisconsin State Fair Park
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
All Facilities within Wisconsin State Fair Park
(Exposition Center, Products Pavilion, Youth Center, etc.)
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI 53214

Call Us: 414.266.7000
Fax Us: 414.266.7007
Email Us: wsfp@wistatefair.com

Fair Park Police: 414.266.7033 non-emergency/414.266.7033 emergency

If you have a question, comment or feedback and are not sure who to contact, please forward your inquiry to us and we will ensure it is forwarded to the appropriate member of our staff. Email us at wsfp@wistatefair.com


Media Inquiries
For all media inquiries and requests, please contact Communications Director, Kristi Chuckel, kristin.chuckel@wistatefair.com


Board of Directors
Click here for a listing of the Wisconsin State Fair Park Board of Directors. Please direct all communication to the members of the Board of Directors to wsfp@wistatefair.com and note in the email subject line “For WSFP Board of Directors” or mail to:

Board of Directors
Wisconsin State Fair Park
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI 53214


Executive Offices
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Kathleen O’Leary, CFE, 414.266.7000/wsfp@wistatefair.com
Marian Santiago-Lloyd, Executive Assistant, 414.266.7021/marian.santiago-lloyd@wistatefair.com
(Requests for Donations should be emailed to Marian Santiago-Lloyd)

Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Debbie Petrasek, debbie.petrasek@wistatefair.com

Chief Services Officer (CSO), Steve Reinhardt, 414.266.7040


Admissions Office/Gate Operations
Fair admission gate operations, ticket office, and parking operations for the Wisconsin State Fair
and events at the Fair Park. 414.266.7100/tickets@wistatefair.com

Director of Admissions, Jeff Gittins, jeff.gittins@wistatefair.com
Group orders of 50+, Bus Groups, Jaime Kwiatkowski, 414.266.7028/ groupsales@wistatefair.com


Agriculture Department
Year Round Livestock Events
Livestock Entry Information

Sr. Agriculture Director, Brian Bolan, CFE, brian.bolan@wistatefair.com
Agriculture Manager, Robin Hensersky, robin.hensersky@wistatefair.com
Entry Office (mid-June through mid-August only), entryoffice@wistatefair.com


Business Office Accounts
Accounts Payable/Receivable, Bids, Purchasing

Accountant, Lucy Radliff, lucy.radliff@wistatefair.com
Accounts Payable, Chrissy Brisk, 414.266.7013
Purchasing/Bids, Dawn Gurda, dawn.gurda@wistatefair.com


Entertainment & Special Events
Entertainment, Fair Special Events

Sr. Director of Entertainment & Special Events, Bruce Sullivan, CFE, bruce.sullivan@wistatefair.com


Event Services
If you are planning an event and need information about the right facility for your event, require rental rates, availability or have a request for proposal, our Event Services team is at your service! Event Services manages rentals for all facilities and events held at the Fair Park including the RV Park, Milwaukee Mile and Parking Lots.
414.266.7300/eventservices@wistatefair.com

Sr. Director of Event Services, Shari Black, CFE
Milwaukee Mile Operations & Sales Manager, Andy Schmidt
Event Services Supervisor, Brian Wettlaufer
Event Services Supervisor, Ian Heilmann
Event Manager, Kayla Thuemling
Event Manager/Youth Center Manager, Mike Wanta
Event Services Coordinator, Dennis Peach
Event Sales & Office Manager, Carla Mann
Event Sales Assistant, Cassie Kutschenreuter
Administrative Assistant, Jan Poppendieck
Administrative Coordinator, Sue O’Neill
Exhibitor Services On-Site Order Taker, Janine Secora

RV Park, 414.266.7035/rvpark@wistatefair.com


Facilities
Buildings, Grounds Operations, Security

Sr. Director of Facility Services, Ken Jaeger, 414.266.7083/ken.jaeger@wistatefair.com
Buildings & Grounds Superintendent, Chris Kowieski, 414.266.7080
Facilities Office, 414.266.7080


Human Resources & Payroll
For information regarding employment with Wisconsin State Fair Park, please click here to visit our Employment Page.

Director of Human Resources, Samantha Dennis, 414.266.7015
Human Resources & Payroll Specialist, Josh Hollow, 414.266.7016
Human Resources Assistant, 414.266.7009
Human Resources Email, HR@wistatefair.com


Marketing & Communications
Fair Advertising, Collateral Materials, Guest Relations, Street Team, Social Media, Mobile/Experiential Marketing Tours*, Product Promotions*, Sponsorship*, Website

Communications Director, Kristi Chuckel, CFE, kristin.chuckel@wistatefair.com

Director of Creative Services, Andy Kroening, CFE, andrew.kroening@wistatefair.com

Director of Marketing & Partnerships*, Jennifer Puente, CFE, 414.266.7074/jennifer.puente@wistatefair.com
Sponsorship & Promotions Coordinator, Katie Chapman, 414.266.7075/katie.chapman@wistatefair.com

Group & Guest Relations Director, Jaime Kwiatkowski, 414.266.7028/jaime.kwiatkowski@wistatefair.com


Vendor Services
Commercial Exhibit Space, Food & Beverage Contracts, Programs
(Horticulture, Craft, Culinary, Textile, Youth Art Exhibit)

Commercial Exhibit Director, Mary Kay Pfeffer, 414.266.7040
Competitive Exhibits Director, jill Albanese, CFE, 414.777.0580
Food & Beverage Director, Chelsea Famularo, 414.266.7040
Vendor Services Coordinator, Angela Stern, 414.266.7040 / angela.stern@wistatefair.com
Vendor Services Coordinator, Bethany Pomije, 414.266.7040 / beth.pomije@wistatefair.com
Fair Space Rentals, 414.266.7040/exhibitorsevices@wistatefair.com