Contact Wisconsin State Fair Park

Wisconsin State Fair Park Mailing Address
(Includes all facilities within the Fair Park, including the Exposition Center, Wisconsin Products Pavilion, etc.)

640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI 53214

Call Us: 414.266.7000
Fax Us: 414.266.7007
Email Us: wsfp@wistatefair.com

State Fair Park Police: 414.266.7033 non-emergency/414.266.7033 emergency


Board of Directors
Click here for a listing of the Wisconsin State Fair Park Board of Directors. Please direct all communication to the members of the Board of Directors to wsfp@wistatefair.com and note in the email subject line “For WSFP Board of Directors” or mail to:

Board of Directors
Wisconsin State Fair Park
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI 53214

Public records requests should be sent directly to publicrecords@wistatefair.com


Executive Offices
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Kathleen O’Leary, CFE, 414.266.7000, wsfp@wistatefair.com
Deputy Executive Director, Steve Reinhardt, 414.266.7040
Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Debbie Petrasek, debbie.petrasek@wistatefair.com


Admissions Office/Gate Operations
Fair admission gate operations, ticket office, and parking operations for the Wisconsin State Fair and events at the Fair Park.

414.266.7100/tickets@wistatefair.com
Director of Admissions, Jeff Gittins, jeff.gittins@wistatefair.com
Group orders of 50+, Bus Groups, Jaime Kwiatkowski, 414.266.7028/ groupsales@wistatefair.com


Agriculture Department
Year Round Livestock Events and Livestock Entry Information

Sr. Agriculture Director, Brian Bolan, CFE, brian.bolan@wistatefair.com
Agriculture Manager, Robin Hensersky, robin.hensersky@wistatefair.com
Entry Office (mid-June through mid-August only), entryoffice@wistatefair.com


Business Office/Accounting
Accounts Payable/Receivable, ATMs, Bid Submission/Procurement, Commission Sales Reporting
Controller, Timothy Miles, 414.266.7017, timothy.miles@wistatefair.com
Accounting Manager, Lucy Radliff, 414.266.7011, lucy.radliff@wistatefair.com
ATM Assistance, 414.266.7022
Accounts Payable, voucherapproval@wistatefair.com
Procurement Manager, Marty Kowalski, 414.266.7012, martin.kowalski@wistatefair.com
Accounts Receivable Manager, Chrissy Brisk, 414.266.7013, christina.brisk@wistatefair.com
Commission Reporting,  sfpvendors@wistatefair.com
Financial Specialist, Kim Krawczyk, 414.266.7014, kimberly.krawczyk@wistatefair.com
Controller, 414.266.7017


Competitive Exhibits
Non-animal contests, including horticulture, textiles & crafts, photography, culinary contests, youth and professional art, etc.

Director of Competitive Exhibits, jill Albanese, CFE, 414.777.0580


Entertainment & Special Events
Sr. Director of Entertainment & Special Events, Bruce Sullivan, CFE, bruce.sullivan@wistatefair.com
Special Events Manager, Justine Vergeer, justine.vergeer@wistatefair.com

Please send all entertainment inquiries to: entertainment@wistatefair.com


Event Services
Event Services manages rentals for all facilities and events held at the Fair Park including the RV Park, Milwaukee Mile and Parking Lots.

414.266.7300/eventservices@wistatefair.com

Sr. Director of Event Services, Shari Black, CFE
Event Services Supervisor, Ian Heilmann
Event Manager, Kayla Thuemling
Event Manager, Mary Riemer
Event Manager, Dennis Peach
Sales Manager, Jamie Diplaris
Event Specialist, Katie Chapman
Sales Coordinator, Katie Gerls
Administrative Coordinator, Sue O’Neill
Exhibitor Services On-Site Order Taker, Janine Secora

RV Park, 414.266.7035/rvpark@wistatefair.com
Drew Rundell, RV Park Manager


Facilities
Buildings, Grounds Operations, Security

Sr. Director of Facility Services, Ken Jaeger, 414.266.7083/ken.jaeger@wistatefair.com
Buildings & Grounds Superintendent, Chris Kowieski, 414.266.7080
Facilities Office, 414.266.7080


Human Resources & Payroll
For information regarding employment with Wisconsin State Fair Park, please click here to visit our Employment Page.

Director of Human Resources, Samantha Dennis, 414.266.7015
Human Resources & Payroll Specialist, Josh Hollow, 414.266.7016
Human Resources Coordinator, Connor Diffley, 414.266.7009
Human Resources Email, HR@wistatefair.com


Marketing & Communications
Fair Advertising, Collateral Materials, Guest Relations, Street Team, Social Media, Mobile/Experiential Marketing Tours*, Product Promotions*, Sponsorship*, Website

Communications Director, Kristi Chuckel, CFE, kristin.chuckel@wistatefair.com
Director of Creative Services, Andy Kroening, CFE, andrew.kroening@wistatefair.com
Director of Marketing & Partnerships*, Jennifer Puente, CFE, 414.266.7074/jennifer.puente@wistatefair.com
Group & Guest Relations Director, Jaime Kwiatkowski, 414.266.7028/jaime.kwiatkowski@wistatefair.com


Media Inquiries
For all media inquiries and requests, please contact Communications Director, Kristi Chuckel, kristin.chuckel@wistatefair.com


Vendor Services
Commercial, Food & Beverage, Attractions
(non-midway space rentals for annual State Fair and Harvest Fair)

Commercial Vendor Director, Mary Kay Pfeffer, 414.266.7040
Food & Beverage Director, Chelsea Famularo, 414.266.7040
Food & Beverage Coordinator, Angela Stern, 414.266.7040 / angela.stern@wistatefair.com
Commercial Vendor Coordinator, Bethany Pomije, 414.266.7040 / beth.pomije@wistatefair.com
Fair Space Rentals, 414.266.7040 / exhibitorsevices@wistatefair.com