Associated Bank Amphitheater

Abby Jeanne & Tigernite

Thursday, Aug. 2 at 8 pm

Here Come the Mummies

Friday, Aug. 3 & Saturday, Aug. 4 at 8:30 pm

Kids From Wisconsin

Sunday, Aug. 5 at 8 pm

Goran and Morgan of The Gufs

Monday, Aug. 6 at 8 pm

Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone

Tuesday, Aug. 7 & Wednesday, Aug. 8 at 8 pm

Los Amigos Invisibles

Thursday, Aug. 9 at 8 pm

Hair at the Fair featuring Slaughter with Autograph

Friday, Aug. 10 at 7 pm

Hanson

Saturday, Aug. 11 at 8:30 pm

Physique Championships

Sunday, Aug. 12 at 6 pm

The Fair’s largest free stage has a new title sponsor and a can’t miss lineup! 2018 headliners will include Here Come the Mummies, Abby Jeanne and Tigernite, Hanson and more! It will also feature a full lineup of family-friendly entertainment including the Wisconsin State Fair Junior Amateur Talent Competition presented by JACK’S® Pizza, Duelly Noted dueling pianos and the new Wisconsin State Fair World Cheese Curd Eating Championship.

2018-04-26T10:49:04+00:00
Powered By U.S. Cellular